Contact Us
 
To contact any of the following members, please click on the link provided.

Executive Position   
Name 
Phone 
Email 
Patron
CDRE Lee Goddard
  
President 
CAPT Stephen Hussey
(w) 02 4429 7850
Vice President/Discipline Officer
CMDR Shaun Norman
(w) 02 6266 3657
shaun.norman@defence.gov.au
Director of Football
LCDR Jim Ford
(w) 02 4424 2228
Treasurer
Ass. Treasurer
CPO Pete Burnett
PO Alex Rossi
 (w) 02 4429 7177

 

 

Football Operations Officer
 
  
Secretary
LCDR Anthony Green
(w) 02  9359 6711
Communications Manager
LEUT Sarah West
(m) 0400 618 853sarah.west1@defence.gov.au
Sponsorship Coordinater
LEUT Bradley Stout
(m) 0432 524 935bradley.stout@defence.gov.au
Tour Co-ordinater
LCDR Tony Green
 Anthony.green@defence.gov.au
 
Committee Position   
Name 
Phone 
Email 
Club Direction and Oversight 
LCDR Jim Ford
 
(w) 02 4424 2228
(m) 0423 639 994
New Players/Members 
Navy FFA
 
Coaches
LCDR Jim Ford 
(w) 02 4424 2234
(m) 0423 639 994 
Club Administration 
LCDR Anthony Green
(w) 02 9359 6711anthony.green@defence.gov.au
Public Relations 
CMDR Shaun Norman
(w) 02 6266 3657
Futsal 
PO Alex rossi
(w) 02 87828151
(m)
alexander.rossi@defence.gov.au
Website Administration
PO Sarah Hickling
LEUT Bradley Stout
(m) 0429 626 876
(m) 0432 524 935

sarah.hickling@fleet.defence.gov.au

bradley.stout@defence.gov.au

 

Regional Point Of Contacts

LocationNameContact
CairnsLS Matthew Jacquesmatthew.jacques@defence.gov.au
DarwinLEUT Bradley Stoutbradley.stout@defence.gov.au
Fleet Base WestVacant navyffa@drn.mil.au
CerberusLS Matthew Webstermatthew.webster@defence.gov.au
Albatross/Creswell

LCDR Jim Ford

CPO Pete Burnett

navyffa@drn.mil.au
CanberraCMDR Shaun Normanshaun.norman@defence.gov.au
Fleet Base EastCPO Gavin Feeleygavin.feeley@defence.gov.au

 

Please fill in the following details
Name
PMKEYS
Email Address
Mobile
Unit
Standard of football played
Preferred Position
 Comments